Passer au contenu

Panier

Votre panier est vide

TRANSDERMA LIPO MOUSSE ACTION RAPIDE 500ML

Taille:

Taille

Prix de vente$90.00
Earn 1 Point on this purchase. Learn more

TD Lipo Foam Fast Acting est un véhicule idéal pour la livraison rapide d'AINS, d'analgésiques et d'API anesthésiques dans la gestion de la douleur aiguë causée par un traumatisme, des blessures sportives et après une opération. C'est également une base idéale pour l'administration transdermique de phytoceutiques analgésiques tels que les isolats de cannabinoïdes.

La forme posologique en mousse facilite l'application dans les zones difficiles à traiter de la peau telles que le cuir chevelu, ce qui en fait une base idéale pour le Minoxidil / Finastéride dans la gestion de la perte de cheveux et les corticostéroïdes dans la gestion du psoriasis du cuir chevelu et de la séborrhée. De plus, la mousse TD Lipo est une base appropriée pour la délivrance topique d'API antifongiques dans la prise en charge du pied d'athlète. La mousse est générée par un emballage unique activant la mousse.

AVANTAGES

– Libération rapide des API
– Léger & non gras
– Compatible avec les API hydrophiles et lipophiles
– Idéal pour une application sur les zones difficiles à traiter telles que la peau velue et le cuir chevelu

APPLICATIONS

– Blessures sportives
– Douleurs post-opératoires
- Douleur révolutionnaire
– Dermatite séborrhéique du cuir chevelu
– Eczéma & Psoriasis
– Infection fongique de la peau et pied d'athlète
- La pousse des cheveux

Tableau de compatibilité des API

Transderma Lipo Foam Action Rapide 500 ml est un pansement en mousse de qualité médicale utilisé pour la prise en charge des plaies post-opératoires, des brûlures et des greffes de peau. Il est conçu pour fournir un effet d'amortissement protecteur, réduire l'enflure et favoriser la guérison. La mousse est faite d'un matériau en polyuréthane souple et non adhérent qui épouse les contours du corps et peut être facilement coupé pour s'adapter à n'importe quelle taille de plaie. Il est très absorbant et peut être utilisé avec ou sans bandages compressifs. Transderma Lipo Foam Action Rapide 500 ml est une solution fiable et efficace pour les professionnels du soin des plaies qui cherchent à améliorer les résultats des patients.

Skip to content

Cart

Your cart is empty

Due to technical issues, your Individual Prices currently do not show in the Cart. Please proceed to Checkout to see your Individual Prices.

TRANSDERMA LIPO FOAM FAST ACTING 500ML

Size:

Size

Sale price$90.00
Earn Points on this purchase. Learn more

TD Lipo Foam Fast Acting is an ideal vehicle for the rapid delivery of NSAIDS, analgesics and anesthetic APIs in the management of acute pain caused by trauma, sport injuries and post operation. It is also an ideal base for the transdermal delivery of analgesic phytoceuticals such as Cannabinoid isolates.

The foam dosage form makes it easy for applying into difficult to treat areas of skin such as scalp, which makes it an ideal base for Minoxidil / Finasteride in the management of hair loss and Corticosteroids in the management of scalp psoriasis and seborrhea. In addition, TD Lipo foam is an appropriate base for the topical delivery of anti-fungal APIs in the management of athlete’s foot. The foam is generated by unique foam activating packaging.

ADVANTAGES

– Rapid release of APIs
– Light & non-greasy
– Compatible with both hydrophilic and lipophilic APIs
– Ideal for application on difficult to treat area such as a hairy skin and the scalp

APPLICATIONS

– Sport injuries
– Post-operation pain
– Breakthrough pain
– Scalp seborrheic dermatitis
– Eczema & Psoriasis
– Fungal skin infection & athlete’s foot
– Hair Growth

API Compatibility Chart

Transderma Lipo Foam Fast Acting 500ml is a medical-grade foam dressing used for the management of post-operative wounds, burns, and skin grafts. It is designed to provide a protective cushioning effect, reduce swelling, and promote healing. The foam is made of soft, non-adherent polyurethane material that conforms to the body's contours and can be easily cut to fit any wound size. It is highly absorbent and can be used with or without compression bandages. Transderma Lipo Foam Fast Acting 500ml is a reliable and effective solution for wound care professionals seeking to improve patient outcomes.