CORPORATE ADDRESS

Xenex Laboratories Inc.
#102 – 2440 Canoe Ave.
Coquitlam, BC V3K 6C2
Canada

Phone: 604-552-3031
Toll Free: 1-800-663-1002

Fax: 604-552-3036
Toll Free Fax: 1-888-552-4993

SALES CONTACT

Alberta 

Donna Chrystian
Email: donna@xenexlabs.com
Phone: 780-405-1771

British Columbia

Leah Cookson
Email: leah@xenexlabs.com
Phone: 604-619-9327

Venalissa Santos
Email: venalissa@xenexlabs.com
Phone: 604-754-9676

Manitoba / Saskatchewan

Sales Team
Email: sales@xenexlabs.com
Phone: 604-552-3031

Ontario

Fawn Irvine
Email: fawn@xenexlabs.com
Phone: 416-476-6422

Nikola Nikolaidis
Email: nikola@xenexlabs.com
Phone: 647-391-9415